An offer for dear readers ….

Hi readers,

I want to share something with you. Something I have been learning on my own since past few months. I do not claim that I have gained expertise but I feel like I am good at it. I know what to do and how to make it better/best/effective.

Photos/photography have been nearer  to my heart since childhood. I like to capture photograph and more than that editing them in weird/fun/better ways. Even recently I have learned about how to make photo story.

So, today when the week has just begun, I want to present an offer to all my readers.
Submit your photo and I will give effect to it and will try to make it better/best/effective :-). That too totally free.

The only condition is, you will have to permit me to publicize the photo.

So…..what are you waiting for?

I am ready. Won’t you give me a chance?

5 thoughts on “An offer for dear readers ….

Leave a comment