D for Deserve

Let’s celebrate D day with a fun puzzle 🙂

Yes, you deserve some exercise…..brain exercise, I mean and therefore I have created a puzzle for you today.

Here you go :

Hint : Answer for #7 is the hint itself and all other answers are rhyming words of it 🙂

Have a great time and will look forward to hear from you about the fun and answers both….

P.S. : This is the forth post for A to Z Challenge April 2022. You can expect 21 more hammers over next few days. and you can have a look at past posts here

3 thoughts on “D for Deserve

  1. This is absolute genius! I am an avid lover of crosswords and never in my life would I have thought that this beautiful things would grace my timeline! Keep up the creativity!

    Just dropping in,
    A fellow A to Z challenge taker!

    Dusk

    Like

Leave a comment